Contact Us

Perinatal Outreach Programs Staff

Leona Dang-Kilduff, RN, MSN, CDE

RPPC Coordinator
Phone: 650-498-5347
Email: leonad@stanford.edu

Marci Treadwell

MCCPOP Program Associate
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: marci.treadwell@stanford.edu

Affiliated Staff

Audrey Moore, NNP
Neonatal Nurse Consultant
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: amoore1@stanfordchildrens.org

Nancy Peterson, MSN, RNC-OB, PNNP
Obstetrical Nurse Consultant
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: npeterson@stanford.edu

Jacquie Laskey
MCCPOP Program Liaison, Dept. of OB-GYN
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: jlaskey@stanfordchildrens.org

Daychin Campbell
MCCPOP Program Liaison, Dept. of OB-GYN
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: daychin@stanford.edu

Christina Wilson, NNP
Neonatal Nurse Educational Program Advisor
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: christinawils71@hotmail.com

 

Mailing Address:

Mid-Coastal California Perinatal Outreach Program (MCCPOP)
565 Middlefield Road, Suite 216
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650-736-2210
Fax: 650-725-9442

If you would like to be included in the email distribution list for MCCPOP events, please subscribe by clicking here

SAVE THE DATE- Upcoming Events

Fall High Risk Neo: October 5, 2018 (Santa Cruz)

Fall OB Hot Topics: October 11, 2018 (Menlo Park)

Fall High Risk Neo: November 9, 2018 (Menlo Park)

Fall High Risk OB: November 9, 2018 (Santa Cruz)

Fall Advanced Fetal Monitoring: December 7, 2018 (Menlo Park)

MCCPOP 39th Annual Potpourri : March 28 - 29, 2019 (Monterey)