Contact Us

Perinatal Outreach Programs Staff

Te Guerra, PhD
Administrative Director
Phone: 650-497-1856
Email: teguerra@stanford.edu

Leona Dang-Kilduff, RN, MSN, CDE
RPPC Coordinator
Phone: 650-498-5347
Email: leonad@stanford.edu

Char Canger, MSW, LMFT, LCSW
RPPC Perinatal Social Work Consultant
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: ccanger@stanford.edu

Marci Treadwell
MCCPOP Program Associate
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: marci.treadwell@stanford.edu

Affiliated Staff

Audrey Moore, NNP
Neonatal Nurse Consultant
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: amoore1@stanfordchildrens.org

Nancy Peterson, MSN, RNC-OB, PNNP
Obstetrical Nurse Consultant
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: npeterson@stanford.edu

Jacquie Laskey
MCCPOP Program Liaison, Dept. of OB-GYN
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: jlaskey@stanfordchildrens.org

Daychin Campbell
MCCPOP Program Liaison, Dept. of OB-GYN
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: daychin@stanford.edu

Christina Wilson, NNP
Neonatal Nurse Educational Program Advisor
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: christinawils71@hotmail.com

 

Mailing Address:

Mid-Coastal California Perinatal Outreach Program (MCCPOP)
Stanford University School of Medicine
PO Box 1
Menlo Park, CA 94026
Phone: 650-736-2210
Fax: 650-725-9442

If you would like to be included in the email distribution list for MCCPOP events, please subscribe by clicking here

SAVE THE DATE- Upcoming Potpourri

 

MCCPOP 39th Annual Potpourri : March 28 - 29, 2019


 

MCCPOP 40th Annual Potpourri : March 26 - 27, 2020