Contact Us

Perinatal Outreach Programs Staff

Christina M. Oldini, RN, MBA, CPHQ

Associate Director, Programs 
Phone: 650-724-4884
Email: cmoldini@stanford.edu

Leona Dang-Kilduff, RN, MSN, CDE

RPPC Coordinator
Phone: 650-498-5347
Email: leonad@stanford.edu

Marci Treadwell

MCCPOP Coordinator
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: marci.treadwell@stanford.edu

Affiliated Staff

Audrey Moore, NNP
Neonatal Nurse Consultant
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: amoore1@stanfordchildrens.org

Nancy Peterson, MSN, RNC-OB, PNNP
Obstetrical Nurse Consultant
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: npeterson@stanford.edu

Jacquie Laskey
MCCPOP Program Liaison, Dept. of OB-GYN
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: jlaskey@stanfordchildrens.org

Daychin Campbell
MCCPOP Program Liaison, Dept. of OB-GYN
Phone: 650-736-2210
Email: daychin@stanford.edu

Mailing Address:

Mid-Coastal California Perinatal Outreach Program (MCCPOP)
1265 Welch Road, MS 5415, Stanford, CA 94305

Phone: 650-736-2210
Fax: 650-725-9442

If you would like to be included in the email distribution list for MCCPOP events, please subscribe by clicking here

SAVE THE DATE- Upcoming Events

Registration is Now Open for Our 40th Annual Potpourri Conference

Please click this link to register now!  

SAVE THE DATES!! SPRING REGIONAL CLASSES 

High Risk Neo - April 3, 2020 Hilton, Santa Cruz 

High Risk OB - April 30, 2020, Allied Arts, Menlo Park 

High Risk Neo - May 1, 2020, Stanford Redwood City - Discovery Hall/Brazil Room 

OB Hot Topics - May 29, 2020, Hilton, Santa Cruz

AFM - June 11, 2020, Hilton, Santa Cruz